Is a starfish a fish?

Sea stars, commonly called, "starfish," are not fish. They do not have gills, scales, or fins. ... Tube feet also help sea stars hold their prey. Sea stars are related to sand dollars, sea urchins, and sea cucumbers, all of which are echinoderms, meaning that they have five-point radial symmetry.