How many animals start with the letter q.?

These are 16 names of animals we have found beginning with the letter Q. Qinling Panda Quagga Quahog Quail Queen Alexandra’s Birdwing Queen Angelfish Queen of Sheba’s Gazelle Queen Snake Queen Snapper Queen Triggerfish Queensland Grouper Queensland Tube-Nosed Bat Quelea Quetzal Quokka Quoll