Where is greasy grove in fortnite?

Greasy Grove (Formerly a Frozen Lake) was a named Point Of Interest in Battle Royale which was added to the Map in Season 1, located inside the coordinates B6, C6, B7 and B8, west of Shifty Shafts, southwest of Gotham City, north of Polar Peak and southeast of Snobby Shores.