Does sherbet have dairy in it?

Sherbet: (Pronounced Sher-bet) falls in between sorbet and ice cream, as it is similar to ices, but includes dairy ingredients (in small amounts, about 1-2%). It is distinctly different from ice cream in flavor, mouth feel, and texture. (uses citric acid, more of a tart taste)