How do you clean crystal?

Hand-wash your crystal in warm, soapy water. Use a small amount of soap or a mild, non-abrasive detergent, in a large plastic or wooden bowl of lukewarm water and a soft, non-lint producing cloth. Hold crystal by the bowl, never its stem, while washing it.