Who won twenty twenty a.m. got talent?

Brandon Leake won the 15th season of America’s Got Talent in 2020 for his spoken word act. The poet performed pieces about his father, his daughter, and his late sister. He won a one million dollar cash prize, a Kia Stinger, and a chance to perform at the Luxor in Las Vegas.