Who is the lead singer of the cranberries?

Dolores Mary Eileen O'Riordan was an Irish musician, singer and songwriter. She was best known as the lead vocalist and lyricist for the alternative rock band the Cranberries. O'Riordan had one of the most recognisable voices in rock in the 1990s.