Who is clown peirce?

He is a Dutch YouTuber and streamer. He is known forbeing one of the best PvP players in Minecraft with a YouTube presence. He is also a member of the LifeSteal SMP, a Content Creator Minecraft server with a gimmick, which lets players steal each other's hearts.