In history who won pontiacs war?

Pontiac's War was an uprising of Native American tribes against English rule in America. . The cause of the war was that these tribes were dissatisfied with British poltics in the region.The war is named after the Odawa leader Pontiac, the most prominent of many native leaders in the conflict.