How do i get makeup carpet?

Get makeup off the carpet by mixing a few drops of dish soap with cold water. Lightly dampen cloth or paper towel with soap mixture and gently blot at the stain, working from the outside in. Do not to scrub or rub the carpeting as it could result in the stain setting further into the fibers.