How much does josh allen make?

Josh Allen signed a six-year, $258 million extension worth a maximum of $288 million through incentives with the Bills. Mahomes becoming the NFL's highest-paid player was expected. The enormity of the contract took practically everybody by surprise.

---

Josh Allen signed a six-year, $258 million extension worth a maximum of $288 million through incentives with the Bills last week. Mahomes becoming the NFL's highest-paid player was expected. The enormity of the contract took practically everybody by surprise.