Who's ali quigley?

Alexandria "Allie" Quigley is an American–Hungarian professional basketball player for the Chicago Sky of the Women's National Basketball Association. Quigley played for DePaul University in Chicago. Quigley was drafted by Seattle Storm with the 22nd overall pick in the 2008 WNBA Draft.