What's the medium wage?

Minimum wage, is a minimum rate of pay many countries have, varying by country. For example it's between $12 to $15 in Canada. If you mean median wage, that's the midpoint of all salaries for that career. Half of the people working in that field make less than the median salary, and half make more.