What can you tell me about jameson?

Jameson is a brand of Irish blended whiskeys produced at the Midleton distillery in County Cork, Ireland. Appreciated for its smooth, reliable taste, it is one of the biggest and best-known brand names among all styles of whiskey, made by blending triple-distilled barley whiskey with grain whiskey.