What does whatcha mean?

(colloquial) Contraction of what are you. Whatcha doin'? Whatcha talking 'bout? Whatcha sayin'? (colloquial) Contraction of what have you. Whatcha been up to? (colloquial) Contraction of what do you. Whatcha think? Whatcha got there? Whatcha wanna do now?