Who is igor creed?

Born Egor Nikolaevich Bulatkin, Egor Kreed is a rapper, singer, and songwriter from Russia. His biggest hit has been Samaya Samaya, a 2014 pop song that reached number one on the Russian charts and has received over twenty million views on YouTube.