What's the jurassic bark?

Jurassic Bark" is the seventh episode in the fourth season of the American animated television series Futurama. It first aired on the Fox network in the United States on November 17, 2002. The plot revolves around Fry, who finds a fossilized version of his dog Seymour from before he was frozen.