What is a rolly?

Historically A rolly Alternative form of rolley. (informal) A hand-rolled cigarette. A Rollie can also be a homemade booger remover; a perfectly rolled tissue with a pointed tip, that you place deep in one of your nostrils while rotating in a circular motion ...