What are the ages of the members of kiss?

As of 2022, the members of the rock band KISS were: Paul Stanley, 70 years old. Gene Simmons, 73 years old. Tommy Thayer, 62 years old. Eric Singer, 64 years old.

---

As of March 2023 the ages of the members of kiss are: Paul Stanley, Age: 71. Gene Simmons, Age: 73. Eric Singer, Age: 64. Tommy Thayer, Age: 62.