What is the playstation three super slim?

The PS3 Slim model released in 2009, no longer provided the ability to run PS2 games. It was lighter and thinner than the original version, and featured a redesigned logo and marketing design. A Super Slim variation was then released in 2012, further refining and redesigning the console.