Who is gillian maxwell?

Did you mean Ghislaine Maxwell? If so, Ghislaine Noelle Marion Maxwell (/ˌɡiːˈleɪn, -ˈlɛn/ ghee-LAYN, -⁠LEN; is a British former socialite and convicted sex offender. She was found guilty of child sex trafficking and other offences in connection with Jeffrey Epstein.