How many carbs in one strawberry?

A small strawberry (weighing 7g), has 2.2 total calories with 0.5g total carbs and 0.4 net carbs. A medium strawberry (weighing 12g), has 3.8 total calories with 0.9g total carbs and 0.7g net carbs. A large strawberry (weighing 18g), has 5.8 total calories with 1.4g total carbs and 1g of net carbs.