What are the lyrics to broadway girls?

2 a.m. at a Broadway bar She's puttin' her number in my phone (Broadway girls alone) Two Bud Lights deep, and she's sayin' things she don't mean And you know I met her down at Aldean's She said that she saw me walkin' in about a mile away