What do python snakes eat?

They eat a variety of vertebrates including: Rodents, Possums, Birds, Lizards, Monkeys, Wallabies, Pigs, Antelope, Crocodiles, Iguanas, Turtles, Fish, Chicken, Porcupines, Flying foxes, Leopards, Raccoons, Bobcats, Deer, Snakes.