Who is claire crowley?

Claire Crawley is an American Television personality known for her role in the reality TV series The Bachelorette; where she was the runner-up on the 18th season of the Bachelor and then the Lead on the 16th season of The Bachelorette. She also appeared on seasons 1 and 2 of Bachelor in Paradise