How big are the biggest hands in the world?

According to the Guinness World Records, the living person with the largest hands in the world is Sultan Kösen, who was born in Turkey in 1982. His hand length is 11.22 inches. The record for the largest hands ever belongs to Robert Wadlow (1918–1940), whose hand length was 12.75 inches.