What color are bunnies?

Wild bunnies are brown, which helps camouflage them in their natural habitat. The different colours found in domestic bunnies come from selective breeding. Domestic bunnies come in white, black, fawn/yellow, blue (which is more of a grey), chocolate brown, lilac (a light grey) and more.