Who is muppet from undertale?

Muffet is a supporting character in Undertale, making her first appearance after Frisk makes their way into Hotland. She is a baker that sells spider-themed pastries for unusually high prices (9999 gold), but for a good cause. She serves as a sub-boss towards the end of the game.