How does ultraviolet glow with everything?

wonderopolis.org states: When UV light bounces off objects that contain special substances called phosphors, interesting things happen. Phosphors are substances that emit visible light in response to radiation. Phosphors hit by UV light become excited and naturally fluoresce, or in other words, glow