What is titanic methuselah?

Titanus Methuselah is a giant animal-plant-rock hybrid daikaiju created by Legendary Pictures that first appeared in the 2019 film, Godzilla: King of the Monsters, as a minor Titan that obeys Ghidorah and later Godzilla.