Does goat's milk have lactose in it?

Goat milk still contains lactose, just like cow milk. Some people find goat milk slightly easier to digest than cow milk, but this is highly individual. If you have lactose intolerance, it's safest to stick with plant milks that are guaranteed to be lactose-free.