Name all the pokemon you know?

Scyther bulbasaur ivysaur venusaur squirtle wartortle blastoise charmander charmeleon charizard clefairy chansey electabuzz weedle cubone jolteon flareon vaporeon onyx mew Mewtwo hitmonchan hitmonlee metapod Pikachu raichu rayquaza dugtrio Spirrow diglett mock haunter gastly Persia