Who is the original cast of hamilton?

Lin-Manuel Miranda, Phillipa Soo, Leslie Odom Jr., Renée Elise Goldsberry, Christopher Jackson, Daveed Diggs, Okieriete Onaodowan, Anthony Ramos, Jasmine Cephas Jones, Jonathan Groff, Sydney James Harcourt, Thayne Jasperson, Jon Rua, Ephraim Sykes, Ariana DeBose, Sasha Hutchings