What do carrot greens taste like?

The taste of carrot greens is close to the taste of parsley or cilantro, but Milder. very high in nutritional value and balances the sugar carbohydrates in carrot when made together with carrots orange root part. Cooks faster than the carrots best added before serving or final stage of cooking.