Can you use parchment paper in a convection oven?

Parchment paper, also known as silicone paper, is a high-density, moisture-resistant paper that can be used as you would wax paper. ... But according to Reynolds, which also makes parchment paper, it can be used in a conventional oven, convection oven or toaster oven at temperatures up to only 420 F