Where was the first case of h. one n. one?

Veracruz, Mexico: The origin of the 2009 swine flu outbreak. Health workers traced the virus to a pig farm in this S.W. Mexican state. A young boy who lived nearby was among the first people to contract the swine flu. They lived, but others in the area came down with the flu and died. - google -