When was the xbox series?

The original Xbox was released 1996. Microsoft's second console, the Xbox 360, was released in 2005. The third console, the Xbox One, was released in November 2013. The fourth line of Xbox consoles, the Xbox Series X and Series S, were released in November 2020.