How many eggs are there in adopt me roblox?

There are currently three standard eggs: Cracked, Pet and Royal Eggs. There's also a Starter Egg, but that can only have one of three pets in it and you can only get one when you firsr begin the game. Some eggs you can no longer obtain, these are: Blue, Christmas, Farm, Jungle, Pink, and Safari.