What is sashimi togarashi?

Shichi-mi tōgarashi, also known as simply shichimi, is a common Japanese spice mixture containing seven ingredients. Tōgarashi is the Japanese name for Capsicum annuum, a red pepper native to Central and South America, and it's this ingredient that makes shichimi spicy. Shichi is Japanese for seven