Does peroxide freeze?

Refrigerating or freezing hydrogen peroxide is a way of preserving hydrogen peroxide. It is not possible for a 35% food-grade hydrogen peroxide to freeze in a normal freezer. This is because it freezes at -34°C, whereas the range of the average home freezer is between 0°C and -17.78°C