What is the normal temperature of a human being?

Average human body temperature is around 37.0 degrees Celsius or 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit. However, normal human body temperature can range from 36.5 to 37.5 degrees Celsius (97.7 to 99.5 degrees Fahrenheit).