What is orange from rainbow friends?

Orange is one of the main antagonists in Rainbow Friends. Orange and what he does Orange is a unspecified animal, he stays in his hideout, if you do not feed him, a orange line will come across and if it’s the first time he has not been fed, Red will say “Looks like somebody forgot to feed orange.”