Who's the cast of zombies?

Milo Manheim as Zed Necrodopolis Meg Donnelly as Addison Wells Trevor Tordjman as Bucky Buchanan Kylee Russell as Eliza Zambi Carla Jeffery as Bree Kingston Foster as Zoey Necrodopolis James Godfrey as Bonzo Emilia McCarthy as Lacey Jasmine Renee Thomas as Stacey Mickeey Nguyen as Tracey