How many times has paul george been in all star?

Paul Clifton Anthony George is an American professional basketball player for the Los Angeles Clippers of the National Basketball Association (NBA). Nicknamed "PG13", he is a seven-time NBA All-Star and six-time member of the All-NBA Team, as well as a four-time member of the NBA All-Defensive Team.