Who sang the treaty of versailles?

The Treaty of Versailles was signed by Georges Clémenceau for France, Woodrow Wilson for the USA, David Lloyd George for Great Britain, Vittorio Orlando for Italy, and Hermann Müller the Minister of Foreign Affairs - as well as the jurist Doctor Bell - from Germany.