What are some superfoods?

Some super foods are: Dark Leafy Greens, Berries. Berries are a nutritional powerhouse of vitamins, minerals, fiber and antioxidants, Green Tea, Eggs, Legumes, Nuts and seeds, Kefir and Yogurt, and Garlic to name a few