When did the video game fall guys come out?

Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout is a platform battle royale game developed by Mediatonic and published by Devolver Digital. It was released for Microsoft Windows and PlayStation 4 on 4 August 2020. The game is planned for release on Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S in 2021.