Who is the artist russo?

Russo, known as Pierre-Yves Russo, was born on February 16, 1967 in the Val d'Oise. He grew up near Auvers sur Oise. In 1992, he decided to become a full-time painter and successfully presented in many exhibitions and won him many awards.