What is the nebakanezer?

Nebuchadnezzar II was the second king of the Neo-Babylonian Empire, ruling from the death of his father Nabopolassar in 605 BC to his own death in 562 BC. He is typically regarded as the empire's greatest king. It is also a fictional hovercraft captained by Morpheus in the The Matrix franchise.