What's the definition of a bigot?

a person who is obstinately or unreasonably attached to a belief, opinion, or faction, especially one who is prejudiced against or antagonistic toward a person or people on the basis of their membership of a particular group.

---

A bigot is a person who is intolerant of opinions, lifestyles, or identities that differ from their own, and shows this intolerance through discriminatory behavior or speech. A person who is a bigot may hold prejudice or preconceived opinions against certain groups of people.